Medway Votes

Nominations are now open for the 2024 Elections at Medway

decorative

Visit their pages now to decide who will best represent you. 

Who will you nominate?

All links open in a new window.

 

Greenwich Students' Union

NOMINATIONS OPEN

Monday 11th December, 12pm.

Until Monday 19th February, 5pm

VOTING OPEN

Monday 4th March, 12pm.

Until Wednesday 6th March, 2pm

RESULTS NIGHT

Friday 8th March

FIND OUT MORE

Kent Union badge - Medway Votes

Kent Union

NOMINATIONS OPEN

Monday 22nd January, 12pm

Until Wednesday 21st February, 12pm

CANDIDATES’ BRIEFING

Wednesday 21st and Thursday 22nd February, 6pm

CANDIDATE TRAINING

Tuesday 27th February

Until Friday 1st March

CAMPAIGNING

Monday 4th March

Until Thursday 7th March

VOTING OPEN

Tuesday 5th March, 9am.

Until Thursday 7th March, 5pm

RESULTS NIGHT

Friday 8th March, 4pm

FIND OUT MORE

Christ Church Students' Union logo badge - Medway Votes

CCSU

NOMINATIONS OPEN

Tuesday 30th January 2024, 2pm

Until Monday 19th February, 9pm

CANDIDATES ANNOUNCED

Thursday 29th February, 4pm

VOTING OPENS

Monday 4th March, 10am

Until Thursday 7th March, 5pm

RESULTS NIGHT

Friday 8th March, 5pm

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
  Enable accessibility tools