Sports Events

View this month's events

Mon 12th September

GIAG Gaming Afternoon
11am - 2pm
The Atrium, Dreadnought building, Greenwich Campus
Join us for an afternoon of PS4, Nintendo Switch, Virtual Reality, Giant Jenga, Swing ball and so much more!
Pole Fitness
6pm - 7pm
Dreadnought GSU Board Room/Lower Deck

Tue 13th September

HIIT Workout
1:15pm - 2pm
David Fussey Sports Hall, Avery Hill
Yoga - Stretch & Reset
5:30pm - 6:15pm
David Fussey Sports Hall, Avery Hill

Wed 14th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Thu 15th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Fri 16th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Sat 17th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Sun 18th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Mon 19th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court
Student Groups Leader Training
10am - 4pm
Mezzanine (The Hub)
GIAG Gaming Afternoon
11am - 2pm
Lower Deck, Dreadnaught Building, Greenwich Campus
Join us for an afternoon of PS4, Nintendo Switch, Virtual Reality, Giant Jenga, Swing ball and so much more!
Pole Fitness
6pm - 7pm
Dreadnought GSU Board Room/Lower Deck

Tue 20th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court
HIIT Workout
1:15pm - 2pm
David Fussey Sports Hall
Pongathon
4pm - 6pm
The Atrium, Dreadnought Building, Greenwich
Join us for a ping pong experience like no other. Play against one of our robots, take part in the competitions and meet new friends with Pongathon! Go on...Give it a go!
Yoga - Stretch & Reset
5:30pm - 6:15pm
David Fussey Sports Hall

Wed 21st September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court
Zumba by Emilia
6pm - 6:45pm
Dreadnought GSU Board Room

Thu 22nd September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Fri 23rd September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Sat 24th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Sun 25th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Mon 26th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Tue 27th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Wed 28th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Thu 29th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Fri 30th September

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court
Friday Night Football
7pm - 9pm
3G Pitch

Sat 1st October

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Sun 2nd October

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Mon 3rd October

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Tue 4th October

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Wed 5th October

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Thu 6th October

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court

Fri 7th October

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court
Friday Night Football
7pm - 9pm
3G Pitch

Sat 8th October

Recreational Tennis
14th September 1pm - 7th December 2pm
Avery Hill Tennis Court
RSS Feed