International Students Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 21st June

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 28th June

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 5th July

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 12th July

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 19th July

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 26th July

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 2nd August

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 9th August

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 16th August

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 23rd August

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 30th August

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 6th September

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 13th September

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 20th September

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 27th September

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 4th October

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 11th October

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 18th October

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm

Fri 25th October

Friday Prayer
1:30am - 2:30pm
RSS Feed
  Enable accessibility tools